

SIM TECHNOLOGY GROUP LIMITED

晨訊科技集團有限公司*

(Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability)

(Stock code: 2000)

List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board of Directors ("**Board**") of SIM Technology Group Limited with effect from 10 September 2020 are set out below.

Executive Directors

YEUNG Man Ying (Chairman) WONG Cho Tung LIU Jun

Independent Non-Executive Directors

LIU Hing Hung WANG Tianmiao WU Zhe

There are 2 Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committee	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee
Director		
LIU Hing Hung	С	С
WANG Tianmiao	M	M
WU Zhe	M	M
WONG Cho Tung		M

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committees

M Member of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, 10 September 2020

* for identification purpose only