

SIM TECHNOLOGY GROUP LIMITED

晨訊科技集團有限公司* (Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability) (Stock code: 2000)

List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board of Directors ("**Board**") of SIM Technology Group Limited with effect from 24 December 2021 are set out below.

Executive Directors

YEUNG Man Ying (*Chairman*) WONG Cho Tung LIU Jun ZHU Wenhui GAO Jun

Non-Executive Director

WONG Hei, Simon

Independent Non-Executive Directors

LIU Hing Hung WU Zhe LI Minbo

There are 3 Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committee Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
LIU Hing Hung	С	С	С
WU Zhe	М	М	
LI Minbo	М	М	М
WONG Cho Tung		М	М

Notes:

Hong Kong, 24 December 2021

* for identification purpose only

C Chairman of the relevant Board committees

M Member of the relevant Board committees