

SIM TECHNOLOGY GROUP LIMITED

晨訊科技集團有限公司*

(Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability)
(Stock code: 2000)

List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board of Directors ("**Board**") of SIM Technology Group Limited with effect from 30 September 2022 are set out below.

Executive Directors

YEUNG Man Ying (Chairman) WONG Cho Tung LIU Jun ZHU Wenhui

Non-Executive Director

WONG Hei, Simon

Independent Non-Executive Directors

LIU Hing Hung WU Zhe LI Minbo

There are 3 Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committee	Audit Committee	Remuneration	Nomination
Director		Committee	Committee
LIU Hing Hung	С	С	C
WU Zhe	M	M	
LI Minbo	M	M	M
WONG Cho Tung		M	M

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committees
M Member of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, 30 September 2022

* for identification purpose only